Fun Facts
Noise is the new Punk Rock

MER Discography
MER 01: My Favorite Hard Time vol 1 2005

MER 04: Fates Worse than Death 2006

MER 07: Boys of the Summer 2008

MER 18: What's the Point? 2009

MER 40: Seafloor Spreading 2016

Official Website

Electric Storm

Electric Storm is the noise project of Tyler Debelak. Through his sounds he hopes to bridge the gap between punk rock ethics and pure sonic manipulation. Oscillators, feedback, and whale sound tape loops weave together to form a soundtrack for your bummer postmodern lifestyle where everything has been done before.